Paul Fifield | Acting CEO | Corporate Services Manager

Paul Fifield | Acting CEO | Corporate Services Manager

pfifield@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 109

Bernice Haley | Office Administrator

Bernice Haley | Office Administrator

bhaley@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 101

Tianna Butler | Regional Manager (Western NL)

Tianna Butler | Regional Manager (Western NL)

tbutler@cmhanl.ca | (709) 643-5553

Mary Burt | Program Coordinator (Western NL)

Mary Burt | Program Coordinator (Western NL)

mburt@cmhanl.ca | (709) 643-5553

Amy Palmer | Regional Manager (Central NL)

Amy Palmer | Regional Manager (Central NL)

apalmer@cmhanl.ca | (709) 489-3302

Laurabel Mba | Fund Development Coordinator

Laurabel Mba | Fund Development Coordinator

lmba@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 108

Nicole Button | Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Nicole Button | Marketing and Communications Coordinator

nbutton@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 104

Bailey Reid | Policy & Public Engagement Manager

Bailey Reid | Policy & Public Engagement Manager

breid@cmhanl.ca | (709) 683-1848

John Dinn | Workplace Mental Health Coordinator

John Dinn | Workplace Mental Health Coordinator

jdinn@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 102

Grant Fitzpatrick | Education Facilitator

Grant Fitzpatrick | Education Facilitator

gfitzpatrick@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 118

Courtney Jackson | Employment Support Coordinator

Courtney Jackson | Employment Support Coordinator

cjackson@cmhanl.ca | (709) 730-1695

Kristi Lavallee | Housing Support Coordinator

Kristi Lavallee | Housing Support Coordinator

klavallee@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 112

Heidi Edgar | Justice Program Manager

Heidi Edgar | Justice Program Manager

hedgar@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 106

Justin Mahon | Social Work Case Manager

Justin Mahon | Social Work Case Manager

jmahon@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 113

Jill Norman | Social Work Case Manager

jhunt@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 119

Become a Member

Help Us Help Others

Learn More

Donate To CMHA-NL

We Need Your Support

Learn More

Message CMHA-NL

CMHA-NL