John Abbott | Chief Executive Officer

John Abbott | Chief Executive Officer

jabbott@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 107

Bernice Haley | Office Manager

Bernice Haley | Office Manager

bhaley@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 101

Paul Fifield | Corporate Services Manager

Paul Fifield | Corporate Services Manager

pfifield@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 109

John Dinn | Workplace Mental Health Coordinator

John Dinn | Workplace Mental Health Coordinator

jdinn@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 102

Colleen Banko | Employment Support Coordinator

cbanko@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 112

Grant Fitzpatrick | Education Facilitator

Grant Fitzpatrick | Education Facilitator

gfitzpatrick@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 118

Sarah Cook | Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Sarah Cook | Marketing and Communications Coordinator

scook@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 104

Tianna Butler | Western Regional Coordinator

Tianna Butler | Western Regional Coordinator

tbutler@cmhanl.ca | (709) 643-5553

Bailey Reid | Central Regional Coordinator

Bailey Reid | Central Regional Coordinator

breid@cmhanl.ca | (709) 489-3302

Heidi Edgar | Justice Program Manager

Heidi Edgar | Justice Program Manager

hedgar@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 106

Justin Mahon | Social Work Case Manager

Justin Mahon | Social Work Case Manager

jmahon@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 113

Jill Hunt | Social Work Case Manager

jhunt@cmhanl.ca | (709) 753-8550 ext. 119

Become a Member

Help Us Help Others

Learn More

Donate To CMHA-NL

We Need Your Support

Learn More

Message CMHA-NL

CMHA-NL